Distritos Por Regiones en la Región EUA/Canadá

 

CANADA REGION Nombre Email

 Canada Central District 

Otto Hung

ottohung@hotmail.com

Canada Pacific District

Willy Choriego

wchoriego@rogers.com

Canada West District N/C  
CENTRAL REGION Nombre Email

Central Chicago District

Carlos Castillejos

finance@ccdnaz.church

ccastillejos@olivet.edu

Illinois District

David Samayoa

sasada02@gmail.com

Northeast Indiana District

Elias Cabello

ecabello@afc.email

Northwest Indiana District

Rev. Hernan Osorio

 

hernanosorio2003@yahoo.com

michianahispanicministries@yahoo.com 

Northwestern Illinois District 

Carlos Morante

carlosmmorante@yahoo.com

Southwest Indiana District

J. David Morante

jdmorante@hotmail.com

Wisconsin District   TBD  
EAST CENTRAL REGION Nombre Email
North Central Ohio District

Max Rodas

mrodas@NLURC.org

South Central Ohio District

Josue De La Cruz

josuekcruz@gmail.com

Southwestern Ohio TBD  
EASTERN REGION Nombre Email
Metro New York 

Otoniel Cruz 

CRUZALAS@aol.com

Mid-Atlantic District

Philip Heap

philipheap@verizon.net

New England District

Jose Cardona

cardona500@aol.com

Philadelphia District

David Hernandez

dalhe@optonline.net

Pittsburgh District TBD  
Virginia District

Rigoberto Acosta

Rigonaza@aol.com

Upstate New York District

Raul Perez

Rfperez24@rochester.rr.com

NORTH CENTRAL REGION Nombre Email
Iowa District

Shane Wilson

spiritandtruth40@gmail.com

Joplin District 

Samuel Cordova

samuelc_praise@yahoo.com

Kansas District  TBD  
Kansas City District 

Carlos Fernandez 

cfernandez@kcdistrict.org