Service of Thanks

Kuva
Service of Thanks_Web Banner
WYSIWYG Content

Our global Nazarene family is invited to join us for a worship service featuring music from across our regions and a message from the Board of General Superintendents.

Add to Calendar

Streaming 24-hours in 5 languages

The service will begin at 10PM UTC (4PM CST) on Saturday, 21 November and play every hour on the hour.
Click a language below to watch.

WYSIWYG Content
WYSIWYG Content

FACEBOOK LIVE

The service will play at these times on Facebook Live at facebook.com/nazareneofficial
 

WYSIWYG Content
SATURDAY
21 NOVEMBER

10 PM UTC
4 PM CT
SUNDAY
22 NOVEMBER

4 PM UTC
10 AM CT
SUNDAY
22 NOVEMBER

9 PM UTC
3 PM CT

DOWNLOAD

The service is available for download in five languages. Please select the button below to choose your language.

 

 

 

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Is this service live for 24 hours straight?

No. It is a one hour pre-recorded service that is broadcast at the top of every hour.

What if my service doesn't start at the top of the hour?

We will provide links to download the service so you can play it at a time that works best for you. Links will be available on this webpage by Saturday, Nov. 21st.

What is included in this service?

This service contains a video presentation, three worship songs from around the world, and a sermon from the Board of General Superintendents. This service is just shy of one hour long.

WYSIWYG Content

Resources

Use these graphics to invite your church to participate.

WYSIWYG Content

Social Media

Service of Thanks

 

 

WYSIWYG Content

Web Banner

Service of Thanks